Writers Live

Writers Live will be a new feature on Idle Sky showcasing writers, authors, illustrators & other creative indies within the writing community as they share their backgrounds as well as tips and ideas.

Featured this month will be Author Melissa Kay. Her interview will be featured Live on Instagram Friday July 31st 6:30 am AST, 1;30 pm EAT, 11:30 am BST, 4:00 pm IST,

Melissa will share with us her new book, Sam’s Shadow Braves the Night and how it can help children deal with anxieties in a fun yet effective way.

We’ll also discuss the challenges writers may be facing now and share tips and ideas on overcoming those challenges. As well as you can be part of Melissa’s book giveaway and writers can receive discounted prices on Idle Sky’s editing services.

Join us, July 31st, 6:30 am AST on IG/ @idleskypublishing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.